‘Tis the Season

Here’s a video I put together of my Christmas experience (Click YouTube Link Below).

12459971_1086934944690284_1982299388_n

VIDEO: https://youtu.be/pV-QRcdmDUY

Christmas is a time to come together with those close to you, appreciate family, smile, laugh and create everlasting memories. I admit creating/documenting cheerful, unforgettable memories is extremely significant to me. A video similar to this will be cherished by myself and the entire family for a long time. It’s days like Christmas where everyone takes time to stop, reflect and really appreciate the important things in life. It can also be a difficult time to reflect about those who this year for Christmas are no longer with us. I adore my big, loud Italian family who prize Christmas with great company and a magnificent feast, which I am currently still recovering from.

IMG_5921

I hope you enjoy this video as much as I did making it.

Merry Christmas and Buon Natale.

Leave a Reply

